Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alden Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alden Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flipflopstateofmind 7 days ago

Chicken & Fig

This panini was absolutely delicious! The chicken was perfectly cooked and paired so well with the sweetness of the fig and the creaminess of the goat cheese. Highly recommended!

Guest 14 days ago

Thai Crunch *^

It was light and fresh. So delicious!

Guest 14 days ago

Fried Avacado Slices ^*

Absolutely delicious! Outside crispy inside melts in your mouth. The sauce they serve it with is superb!

Geralyn3075 24 days ago

Macadamia Nut Crusted Halibut *

Started with the raw bar and the halibut entree. One of the best meals I ever had. The halibut and vegetables were delicious and portions were generous. The atmosphere and service were excellent. A perfect evening! Five stars!

Kambrc123 26 days ago

Winter Beet Salad

myself and a few of my friends love this salad, i personally add salmon or chicken to mine sometimes and its delicious with or without the xtras. The service was great too. I felt they keep it very clean and very sanatized especially during this pandemic.

Rjdonahue59 8 days ago

Lamb Shank

Hi Walt, Since Alden Park-ed has come into our Redbrook Village we have thoroughly enjoyed the great menu, and service during these challenging times, however - I've got to tell you, that without exception, the Lamb Shank meal I had today was the most delicious Lamb Shank I've ever had! The tender flavorful meat just fell off the bone along with its great vegetable medley, and of course coupled with a side of your fried Avocado strips, made for an outstanding meal to finish my Sunday! Thanks for the great menu and service and keep up the great work! Be safe and stay well! Cheers, Dick Donahue Resident at Redbrook

Guest 14 days ago

Boneless Sriracha Wings *

So good! They have a kick

Caroline 14 days ago

Black n Bleu Filet *

First time at the restaurant and it did not disappoint! The black n bleu filet was cooked to perfection. The mashed potatoes were stuffed with bacon, so every bite you had bacon! It was so delicious and very filling! We will definitely be back amazing food.

Ridefieldstone44 25 days ago

Mac n Cheese *^

This was the best mac and cheese I have ever had!!!! The big pieces of juicy lobster was amazing!!!! Nothing was spared in this dish. There was so much food, I took home the leftovers for the next 2 lunches!

Racheldonahue25 30 days ago

Portabella & Eggplant ^

This burger is TO DIE FOR. Even if you're not a vegetarian I highly suggest giving it a try! The eggplant is fried perfectly and goes wonderfully with the portabella mushroom and fixings. Also their fries are great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA